Home > Branch Info

Scroll Down for Branches: (Victoria and Burnaby)

Kelowna Branch (H.O.)
1919 Bredin Road, Kelowna, B.C. V1Y 7S9
Phone: 250-860-0585 (800-663-4846 in B.C. only)
Fax: 250-860-0144
Store hours: Mon - Fri 8:00am to 4:30pm


Kelowna staff:
Peter Fairweather
Principal
Rob Jobin
General Manager
Rita Conroy
Bookkeeper
Larry Poloway
Purchasing Agent / Counter Sales
Chris Lafleche
Counter Sales
Sherry Mortensen
Clerical
Jennifer Jobin
Clerical
___________________________________________________________________________________________________
Victoria Branch
2017A Government Street, Victoria, B.C. V8T 4N9
Phone: 250-388-6111 (877-758-3131 toll free) Fax: 250-386-9151
Store hours: Mon - Fri 8:00am to 5:00pm
Victoria staff:
Wayne Laughren Branch Manager / Outside Sales wayne@queale.com
Doug Land Operations Manager dland@interior.bc.ca
Randy Bergen Outside Sales randall@interior.bc.ca
Fred Chisholm Counter Sales fredc@queale.com
Wayne Harrison Counter Sales wharrison@queale.com
Terry Puls
Counter Sales tpuls@queale.com
Karen Peters Shipping/Receiving karenp@queale.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________
Burnaby Branch
1520 Boundary Road, Burnaby, B.C. V5K 4V4
Phone: 604-294-6546 Fax: 604-294-6522
Store hours: Mon - Fri 8:00am to 4:30pm

Burnaby staff:
David Forsyth Branch Manager / Outside Sales dforsyth@interior.bc.ca
Dan Ramen Operations Manager dramen@interior.bc.ca
Rishal Chand Counter Sales rchand@interior.bc.ca